Taylor Swift’s 1989 World Tour Setlist Has Been Revealed!


Taylor Swift has officially kicked off her 1989 World Tour with back-to-back shows in Tokyo, Japan and Swifties can’t stop talking about how amazing her setlist was!

The view that took my breath away…55,000 strong. #1989TourTokyo A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

There had been tons of talk by fans about what songs Taylor would be performing on her epic world tour, but now two shows in we finally know!

T-Sweezy will be performing next at the Rock in Rio festival on May 15th, followed by the first U.S. date of the 1989 World Tour on May 20th in Louisiana.

The 1989 World Tour will be stopping in NYC on July 10th and 11th at MetLife Stadium! Click below to enter for a chance to win a pair of tickets.

Enter to Win Tickets to Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift’s 1989 World Tour Setlist:

  1. Welcome to New York
  2. New Romantics
  3. Blank Space
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble
  5. I Wish You Would
  6. How You Get the Girl
  7. I Know Places
  8. All You Had to Do Was Stay
  9. You Are in Love
  10. Clean
  11. Love Story
  12. Style
  13. This Love
  14. Bad Blood
  15. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  16. Wildest Dreams
  17. Out of the Woods
  18. Shake It Off